SEmG

Southern Related Links
Southern Kit Manufacturers

Manufacturer Web Site
5 & 9 Models www.5and9models.co.uk
247 Developments www.247developments.co.uk
ABS Kits Ceased trading 9th July 2011
Agenoria Kits www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/catalogues/agenoria.html
Bill Bedford www.mousa.biz
Comet Models www.cometmodels.co.uk
Connoisseur Models www.finneyandsmith.co.uk
CRT Kits www.crtkits.co.uk
David Geen www.davidgeen.co.uk
DJH Engineering Ltd www.djhengineering.co.uk/loco/default.asp
E B Models (Exclusively Brighton) web.onetel.net.uk/~mjwsjw/EBM
Easy-Build www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk
Electra Graphics www.electrarailwaygraphics.co.uk
Exeter Wagon Works (S Scale) www.wagonworks.webeden.co.uk
Martin Finney website.lineone.net/~cbwesson
GEM Kits www.gemmodelrailways.co.uk
Genesis Kits www.waveneycottage.co.uk/page15.htm
Alan Gibson www.alangibsonworkshop.com
Home of 'O' Gauge Now closed down
Langley Models www.langleymodels.co.uk
London Road Models www.scalefour.org.uk/london%20road/index.htm
MSC Models www.mscmodels.co.uk
Parkside Dundas www.scalefour.org.uk/parkside/index.htm
PDK Models www.pdkmodels.co.uk
Peco www.peco-uk.com
Perseverance Kits www.cparrish.dircon.co.uk
Peter Clark Models www.peterclarkkits.com
Prototype Replica Model Rly Products www.prmrp.com
Redcraft Ltd (bought Home of '0' Gauge Mega Kits) Redcraft Ltd, Unit 8 Royal Stuart Workshops, Adelaide Place, Cardiff, CF10 5BR. Tel: 029 2025 1049
Roxey Mouldings www.roxeymouldings.co.uk
SE Finecast www.sefinecast.co.uk
Shedmaster www.gaugeomart.co.uk/Shedmaster%20Catalogue.htm
Slater's Plastics www.slatersplastikard.com
Smallbrook Studio www.smallbrookstudio.com
The South Eastern & Chatham Railway Society www.southeasternandchathamrailway.org.uk
Southern Pride www.spride.demon.co.uk
Southwark Bridge Models www.sbmodels.org
Steam and Things www.steamandthings.com
Taylor Precision Models www.tpmodels.co.uk
Wagon & Carriage Works www.wagonandcarriage.co.uk
Westwood Kits www.cparrish.dircon.co.uk
Williams Models (Gauge 3) www.williamsmodels.co.uk
Worsley Works www.worsleyworks.co.uk

return to kits index page

return to model section index

This page was last updated 3 November 2010

SR Target

Valid CSS!    Valid HTML 4.01!