SEmG

Southern related links
Prototype Interest Pages

These links open in a new window
to return simply close that window.

 
Andy Gibbs photo albums www.andygibbs.zenfolio.com
Bernard Early's LSWR pages http://homepages.tesco.net/~early/lswr.html
Bluebell Railway Coaches www.bluebell-railway.co.uk/bluebell/CarFleetRev.html
Bluebell Railway Loco Roster www.bluebell-railway.co.uk/bluebell/loco_roster.html
The British Locomotive Data Site web.ukonline.co.uk/nigelemery
The Brookwood Cemetery Society
The Cemetery Railway
www.tbcs.org.uk/railway.htm
Brush 47 Picture Gallery www.class47.co.uk
Building Bulleid's Locomotives www.bulleidlocos.org.uk
Bulleid Coach Ventilator Lights (Richard Salmon) www.rhbnc.ac.uk/~zhaa009/bb/semg/semg.html
Carriage Search database www.concentric.net/~neotek/vct/index.shtml
Class 33 members.tripod.com/~Class33/index.htm
Current Coaching Stock Formations www.users.zetnet.co.uk/railpages
Diesel & Electric photo collection
by Mark Shipman
web.ukonline.co.uk/markshipman/railway
Eastbourne Station (Michael Taylor) www.michaeltaylor.ca/eastbourne/
Epsom Downs Branch Website www.wymann.info/EpsomDowns
Fix My Transport www.fixmytransport.com
Kent Rail www.kentrail.org.uk
LBSCR (Dave Searle) www.lbscr.org
Locomotive Performance - Brian Basterfield www.locoperformance.co.uk
LSWR Running Colours http://homepages.tesco.net/~early/lswr/colours.html
Lynton & Barnstaple www.lynton-rail.co.uk
Malden Manor (Michael Taylor) www.michaeltaylor.ca/malden/malden.htm
Multiple Unit Gallery www.anteater.freeuk.com/MUgallery
Chris Nevard's Photo Gallery. 1980s in the West. www.nevardmedia.smugmug.com
Network SouthEast www.network-southeast.co.uk
North Cornwall Railway www.northcornwallrailway.co.uk
NSE Class 47 Homepage www.rodge.force9.co.uk/gallery/html/subindexes/class472.htm
Preserved Pullman Carriages (Martin Imber) www.martinimber.co.uk/pullman.htm
Preserved Southern Carriages (Martin Imber) www.martinimber.co.uk/sr.htm
The Railcar Association www.railcar.co.uk/index.htm
Railway Junction Diagrams web.ukonline.co.uk/cj.tolley/rjd/rjd-intro.htm
The Rise and Fall of Cross Country Train Services to and From Brighton. 1979 -2009 www.1S76.com
SEmG members' homepages David Ballantine   members.shaw.ca/dballantine/index.html
Colin Duff     http://www.colinduff.com
Jonathan Hall www.geocities.com/CapeCanaveral/Launchpad/4375/
David Overall www.david.overall.care4free.net/
Peter Richards www.trenoweth.co.uk/1978.html
Michael Taylor     www.michaeltaylor.ca
Sidmouth Junction www.sidmouthjunction.co.uk A site about the junction and its branch to Sidmouth
The Signalbox (John Hinson) www.signalbox.org
Southern Coaches And Set Formation (Mike Watts) www3.sympatico.ca/lsw.lbsc/00COACHS/REGISTER.HTM
Southern Infrastructure (Michael Taylor) www.michaeltaylor.ca/old/sr-infra.htm
Southern Railway Gallery (Graeme Pettit) www.southernrailwayuk.com/index.html
Station Colours www.stationcolours.info
Station Database www.mulehouse.myzen.co.uk/stations
Surbiton Station (Michael Taylor) www.michaeltaylor.ca/Surbiton
The late Tony Dunkley Picture Collection www.greatwestern.org.uk/tonyintro.htm
Travelling Post Office Site (Allan Yeo) www.allanyeo.co.uk
Train photos.com www.train-photos.com/links.asp
UK Railways Glossary heritage-railways/glossary/glossary.php
West Country Rly Archives (Chris Osment) www.trainweb.org/railwest

Return to the links menu

Although these links are supplied in good faith by the Southern E Group, the SEmG cannot be held responsible for information, goods and services supplied as a result of using any of these links.
 
Links within this section of the SEmG site are checked periodically, but with the internet being what it is the SEmG cannot guarantee that they will work indefinitely.  The SEmG Links Webmaster invites your co-operation by informing him when you discover a link is either not working and/or has been replaced by a more recent URL.
 
Requests for a link from this site - which will only be considered if there is a strong Southern and/or modelling content - should also be made to the SEmG Links Webmaster.

Updated 1 September 2011

SR Target

Valid HTML 4.01!