SEmG

Southern related links
Prototype Interest Groups

These links open in a new window
to return simply close that window.
 
34023 (21C123) Blackmoor Vale & the Bulleid Society Home Page www.locos-in-profile.co.uk/Bulleid_Society/
34039 Boscastle Page www.gcrailway.co.uk/locos/e34039.htm
34081 92 Squadron Home Page www.92squadron.co.uk
35025 Brocklebank Line Page www.gcrailway.co.uk/locos/e35025.htm
Brighton Circle www.lbscr.demon.co.uk/circle/index.html
Bulleid Double Decker Society members.tripod.com/~dart75/bdds.htm     NB - No 'www'
Class 33 Homepage members.tripod.com/~Class33/index.htm     NB - No 'www'
Cranleigh Railway Line cranleighrailway.info     Note - No 'www'
Eastleigh Railway Preservation Society Limited www.erps.co.uk
EPB Preservation Group www.epbpg.co.uk
The Fifty Fund Class 50 www.fiftyfund.org.uk
The Hampshire and Sussex Preservation Society www.hsups.org
Lynton & Barnstaple Railway Society www.lyntonrail.net2media.co.uk
Maunsell Locomotive Society www.maunsell.org
Merchant Navy Loco Preservation Society www.clan-line.org.uk
Railway Correspondence and Travel Society www.rcts.org.uk
Railway Enthusiasts Club, Farnborough www.rec-farnborough.org.uk
Railwaywomen www.railwaywomen.co.uk
The Shillingstone Station Project www.shillingstone.addr.com
The Somerset & Dorset Railway Trust www.sdrt.org.uk
South Eastern & Chatham Railway Society www.southeasternandchathamrailway.org.uk
Southern Electric Group www.southernelectric.org.uk
Southern E-mail Group www.semgonline.com
Southern Locomotives Ltd www.southern-locomotives.co.uk
Southern Railways Group www.srg.org.uk
South Western Circle www.lswr.org
Suburban Electric Railway Association www.sera.co.uk
Surrey Iron Railway info www.croydononline.org/history/places/surreyiron.asp
The Sussex Transport Portal www.sussex-transport.co.uk
The Swanage TC Group www.4tc.org.uk
The Terrier Trust www.terriertrust.org.uk/
Vintage Carriages Trust www.vintagecarriagestrust.org
Volks Electric Railway Association, Stan Barnes,  Fairfields,  London Road, Hassocks,  West Sussex,  BN6 9HE.
What Really Happened to Steam Project www.whatreallyhappenedtosteam.co.uk
Wyvern Rail www.e-v-r.com

Return to the links menu

Although these links are supplied in good faith by the Southern E Group, the SEmG cannot be held responsible for information, goods and services supplied as a result of using any of these links.
 
Links within this section of the SEmG site are checked periodically, but with the internet being what it is the SEmG cannot guarantee that they will work indefinitely.  The SEmG Links Webmaster invites your co-operation by informing him when you discover a link is either not working and/or has been replaced by a more recent URL.
 
Requests for a link from this site - which will only be considered if there is a strong Southern and/or modelling content - should also be made to the SEmG Links Webmaster.

Last updated 14 December 2009

SR Target

Valid CSS!    Valid HTML 4.01!