SEmG

Southern related links
Model Retailers (UK)

These links open in a new window,
to return simply close that window.
 
Allsorts (Die Casts) 12 Scots Hill, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, Herts
tel +44 (0)1923 772127 fax +44 1923 777709
Blackwells of Hawkwell www.blackwells-miniatures.co.uk
Branchlines e mail: sales@branchlines.com
P.O. Box 31, Exeter, Devon, EX4 6NY
tel/fax: +44 (0)1392 437755
Cheltenham Model Centre 39 High Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1DY,
tel: +44 (0)1242 234644 fax: +44 (0)1242 226050
Cove Models 119 Lynchford Road, Farnborough, Hants, GU14 6ET,
tel: +44 (0)1252 544532
Dart Castings incorporating Montys Model Railways and the MJT Scale Component range. 17 Hurst Close, Staplehurst, Kent TN12 0BX
www.dartcastings.co.uk.
East Kent Models 73 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AY
tel: +44 (0)1227 770777 fax: +44 (0)1227 272787
The Engine Shed e mail: engineshed@gaugemaster.co.uk
Ford Station Yard, Ford Road, Arundel, West Sussex, BN18 0BN,
tel: +44 (0)1903 884488 fax: +44 (0)1903 884377
Gee Dee Models (Nottingham) www.gee-dee.co.uk
Hattons (Liverpool) www.hattons.co.uk
Holt Model Railways e mail: holtmodelrailways@talk21.com
Holt House, Caswell Bay, Swansea, SA3 3BU
Tel:+44 (0)1792 232264
Howes 12 Banbury Road, Kidlington, Oxfordshire, OX5 2BT,
tel: +44 (0)1865 848000 fax: +44 (0)1865 848222
Jennings (Enfield) www.jen1.demon.co.uk
Loconotion Ltd www.loconotion.co.uk
Mainly Trains (Watchet) www.mainlytrains.com
Model Depot 5 Gelder Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS12 3UF
www.modeldepot.co.uk,e mail: sales@modeldepot.co.uk
Models And Hobbies (Steyning) www.modelsandhobbies.co.uk
Modern Models (Frimley) www.modernmodels.com
Rails (Sheffield) www.railssheffield.co.uk
Roxley Models (Cranleigh) www.roxleymodels.co.uk
Scalerail (Horley) www.scalerail.co.uk
M G Sharp Models of Sheffield www.mgsharp.com
The Signal Box (Rochester) www.thesignalbox.co.uk
Southern Pride Models www.spride.demon.co.uk
Southern Railways Group www.srgroup.fsnet.co.uk
Southampton Model Centre (Totton) www.southamptonmodelcentre.com
Sussex Modeller
(Skinley drawings. Heritage Era drawings of locomotives, EMUs, DMUs, coaches, wagons, line side buildings and railway related shipping etc.)
20a Rowe Avenue, Peacehaven, East Sussex, BN10 7PF
Tel: 01273 581265
Taw Valley Trains (Chulmleigh) www.tawvalleytrains.co.uk
E-mail: sales@tawvalleytrains.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1769 581010
Trains and Boats and Planes www.trainsandboatsandplanes.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1243 864727
Wolverton Rail (Video retailer) www.wolvertonrail.co.uk/catalog/wrcatalg.htm
World of Model Railways (Mevagissey) www.model-railway.co.uk
Worsley Works (Allen Doherty) www.worsleyworks.co.uk

Return to the links menu

Although these links are supplied in good faith by the Southern E Group, the SEmG cannot be held responsible for information, goods and services supplied as a result of using any of these links.
 
Links within this section of the SEmG site are checked periodically, but with the internet being what it is the SEmG cannot guarantee that they will work indefinitely.  The SEmG Links Webmaster invites your co-operation by informing him when you discover a link is either not working and/or has been replaced by a more recent URL.
 
Requests for a link from this site - which will only be considered if there is a strong Southern and/or modelling content - should also be made to the SEmG Links Webmaster.

Last updated 4 February 2009

SR Target

Valid CSS!    Valid HTML 4.01!