SEmG

Southern related links
Model Manufacturers

These links open in a new window
to return simply close that window.
 
5 & 9 Models
Simple kits for models of very early London Brighton and South Coast Railway prototypes
www.5and9models.co.uk
247 Developments www.247developments.co.uk
ABS Kits Ceased trading 9th July 2011
ABS Models www.tramways.freeserve.co.uk/Models/Makersuk/Abs.htm
ACE Products, PO Box 700, Reigate, Surrey RH2 7YF
Tel:
AMR Electronics (Replacement Motors) PO Box 46, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 1AD
Tel: 01293 544805
Tel: 01305 772687
Agenoria Kits www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/catalogues/agenoria.html
Apple Green Engines P.O. Box 759, Lincoln, LN4 2WY
Web Site: homepage.ntlworld.com/applegreen/index.html
Email: help@applegreenengines.co.uk
Bachmann Branchline www.bachmann.co.uk/
Bill Bedford Models www.mousa.uk.com/
Borg-Rail See Stephen Freeman below.
Brush House - single line block instruments and train describer for layouts www.brushhouse.co.uk/BITD/
instruments@brushhouse.co.uk
Cambrian Models www.cambrianmodels.co.uk/
Cambridge Custom Transfers http://www.cctrans.org.uk/
CGW/International Models www.internationalmodels.net/
Chivers Finelines www.chiversfinelines.com
C&L Finescale www.lcpinternational.co.uk/cl/
Comet Models www.cometmodels.co.uk
Connoisseur Models www.finneyandsmith.co.uk
Coopercraft & Mailcoach domain1339924.sites.fasthosts.com
CRT Kits www.crtkits.co.uk
Dapol www.dapol.co.uk
David Geen www.scalefour.org.uk/geen/Pages/Introduction.htm
DC Kits www.dckits-devideos.co.uk
Email: Charlie@dckits.co.uk
DJH Engineering Ltd www.djhengineering.co.uk/loco/default.asp
D&S Models ( Mail Order Only) 46 The Street, Wallington, Nr Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6SW
E B Models (Exclusively Brighton) web.onetel.net.uk/~mjwsjw/EBM
Easy-Build www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk
EFE Diecast www.showbus.co.uk/efe/
Electra Railway Graphics
(N Gauge Model Railway Products)
32 New Road, Woodston, Peterborough PE2 9HA
Tel: 07906 148070 (anytime) 01733 755138 (after 6:00pm)
www.electrarailwaygraphics.co.uk
E-mail: adam.warr@ntlworld.com
Electrifying Trains 15 Hadley Highstone, Barnet, Herts EN5 4PU
Tel: 020 8440 5918 (9am until 5pm)
www.electrifyingtrains.co.uk
E-mail: info@electrifyingtrains.co.uk
E.M. Gauge Society Trader Members http://emgaugesociety.com/traders.html
Exeter Wagon Works (S Scale) www.wagonworks.webeden.co.uk
Expanded Polystyrene Supplies http://www.shop4poly.co.uk
Fox Transfers 138,  Main Street,  Markfield,  Leicestershire,  LE67 9UX, UK.
tel:  01530 242801
E-mail: info@fox-transfers.co.uk
Stephen Freeman. Finescale Trackwork 7mm to 4mm scales Colour Light and Semaphore Signals www.borg-rail.com
Gauge-0-Railway www.gaugeorailway.plus.com
GEM Kits
Genesis Kits (Mail Order Only) www.waveneycottage.co.uk
Alan Gibson (Mail Order) PO Box 597, Oldham OL1 9FQ
Tel: 0161 6781607
www.alangibsonworkshop.com
E-mail: sales@alangibsonworkshop.com
Golden Arrow Handbuilt Models 392 Harold Road, Hastings, East Sussex TN35 5HG
Tel/fax: 01424 445334   Email: c.meach@tiscali.co.uk
www.goldenarrow.me.uk
Shirley Goodall (was Albert Goodall) 20, Kingswood Rd, Dunton Green, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2XE
01732 462628
Green Scene, high quality scenic accessories greenscene.cjb.net/
Hornby www.hornbyrailways.com
Hurst Models PO Box 158, Newton Le Willows, WA12 0WW. Fax 0870 132 7143
Email: info@hurstmodels.com
www.hurstmodels.com
Iain Logan Fonts commercial homepages.enterprise.net/iainlogan/commercial/index.html
Iain Logan Fonts free homepages.enterprise.net/iainlogan/modelrail/free.html
Ian Stoate Models (Modern Image N scale) www.ianstoatemodels.freeserve.co.uk/
Kadee www.kadee.com/
Keen Systems
(Couplings & Pullman supplies)
www.keen-systems.com/
Kirk Models Colin Ashby, "The Bijou", 7 Lea Lane East, Horsforth,
Leeds LS18 5RF
Langley Models (Kits) www.langley-models.co.uk/
London Road Models www.scalefour.org.uk/london%20road/index.htm
Marc Models (manufacturers of kits & RTR coaches) Web site: www.marcmodels.co.uk
Email: sales@marcmodels.co.uk
Martin Finney Kits & Chris Wesson website.lineone.net/~cbwesson/
MJT ( Mike Trice) bogies 41 Oak Avenue, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 8EP
Maplin Electronics http://www.maplin.co.uk/
Markits www.markits.com/
Memory Wire users.skynet.be/pro-rail/_private/fam/ukcafam1.htm
Model Engineering Products, Bexhill 17 Sea Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex TN40 1EE
Tel: 01424 223702, Fax: 01424 223702, Mobile: 07808 212236
www.model-engineering.co.uk/EXT.htm
Modelmaster Decals 31 Crown Street, Ayr, KA8 8AG
Tel: 01292 289770
www.modelmasterdecals.com
E-mail: sales@sales@modelmasterdecals.com
MSC Models www.mscmodels.co.uk
No Nonsense Kits No Nonsense Kits, PO Box 1009, Cardiff CF23 7YB.
tel:  +44 (0)29 2031 7212
e mail: no.nonsense.kits@ntlworld.com
www.nnkits.co.uk
Original Omnibus Company www.corgi.co.uk/CorgiSite/1/0/july2007cat_OriginalOmnibus/
Parkside Dundas www.scalefour.org.uk/parkside/index.htm
PDK Models - Manufacturers of British Outline Model Locomotive Kits P.D.K. Models, P.O. Box 202, Penryn, Cornwall TR10 9ZX
Tel: 01209 860551, Fax: 01209 861130
www.pdkmodels.co.uk
E-mail: pdkmodels@hotmail.co.uk
Peco www.peco-uk.com
Perseverance Kits www.cparrish.dircon.co.uk
Peter Clark Models www.peterclarkkits.com
Phoenix Kits (Southern Railways Group) www.srgroup.fsnet.co.uk/Phoenix.htm
Phoenix Precision Paints www.phoenix-paints.co.uk/
Portescap Motors www.portescap.com/
POW Sides Transfers and commissions:
March Cottage,  Warehouse Road,  Stebbing,  Dunmow,  Essex,  CM6 3ST,  UK.
tel:  +44 (0)1371 856401

Kits and RTR wagons:
Poplars Farm,  Aythorpe Roding,  Dunmow,  Essex,  CM6 1RY,  UK.
tel:  +44 (0)1279 876402 (voice & fax).
robert.tivendale@virgin.net
Precision Labels ( Pullman Car
Lettering) 
www.precisionlabels.com
Prototype Replica Model Rly Products www.prmrp.com
Radiospares Components (Electronics) www.rswww.com
Ratio/Wills Ratio House,  Mardle Way,   Buckfastleigh,  Devon,  TQ11 0NR,  UK.
Redcraft Ltd Redcraft Ltd, Unit 8 Royal Stuart Workshops, Adelaide Place, Cardiff, CF10 5BR
Tel: 029 2025 1049
Roxey Mouldings 58 Dudley Road, Walton-on- Thames, Surrey KT12 2JU
Tel/fax: +44 (0)1932 245439
www.roxeymouldings.co.uk
SE Finecast www.sefinecast.co.uk
Glenn House,  Hartfield Road, Forest Row,  East Sussex,  RH18 5DZ,  UK.
tel:  +44 (0)1342 824711
fax:  +44 (0)1342 822270
Shawplan Modelling Products 38,  Coniston Road, Earlesdon, Coventry,  CV5 6GW.
Tel: 01203 711483
e mail:gjshaw@cix.compulink.co.uk
Shedmaster O Gauge Models Gadebrook,3 Green Lane, Hythe, Kent CT21 4DY
Tel: 01303 269668
e mail:rhbollen@lineone.net
Slater's Plastikard Online www.slatersplastikard.com
Smallbrook Studio www.smallbrookstudio.com
The South Eastern & Chatham Railway Society www.southeasternandchathamrailway.org.uk
Southern Pride Models P.O. Box 37, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6DS, UK.
www.spride.demon.co.uk
Southwark Bridge Models www.sbmodels.org
Steam and Things www.steamandthings.com
The Sussex Modeller
Skinley Drawings/LFC Nameplates
Mr. Phil Brice, 20a Rowe Avenue, Peacehaven, East Sussex, BN10 7PF.
tel:+44 (0)1273 581265
e mail: skinleydrawings@rowe-avenue.freeserve.co.uk and lfcnameplates@rowe-avenue.freeserve.co.uk
Taylor Precision Models www.tpmodels.co.uk
Ultrascale www.ultrascale.co.uk/index.php
Visions International Model Railway Signs www.visionsinternational.biz/html/model_signs.html
Wagon & Carriage Works www.wagonandcarriage.co.uk
Westwood Kits www.cparrish.dircon.co.uk
Williams Models (Gauge 3) www.williamsmodels.co.uk
Woodland Scenics www.woodlandscenics.com
Worsleyworks Kits www.worsleyworks.co.uk
Wrightlines www.keykits.net

Return to the links menu

Although these links are supplied in good faith by the Southern E Group, the SEmG cannot be held responsible for information, goods and services supplied as a result of using any of these links.
 
Links within this section of the SEmG site are checked periodically, but with the internet being what it is the SEmG cannot guarantee that they will work indefinitely.  The SEmG Links Webmaster invites your co-operation by informing him when you discover a link is either not working and/or has been replaced by a more recent URL.
 

Requests for a link from this site - which will only be considered if there is a strong Southern and/or modelling content - should also be made to the SEmG Links Webmaster.

Updated 31 May 2011

SR Target

Valid CSS!    Valid HTML 4.01!